top of page

E-Mail List

Main Number 412-262-5000

Main Fax 412-269-7816

Debbie Stewart Fax 412-269-2861
Michelle Shuey Fax 412-262-1902
Crime Tips 412-264-5202




Crime Tips                                                    

Chief Frank Starko MT37                            

Lieutenant Shener Ulke MT30                   

Sgt. William(Mickey) Lonkert MT33          

Sgt. Shener Ulke MT30                               

Sgt. Wes Wagner MT44                              

Sgt. David Stitch MT36                               

Cpl.  James Kazmierczak MT31                  

Cpl.  Jonathan Fry MT43                              

Cpl.  Angela Zane MT34                              

Cpl.  Justin Blair MT40                                 

Det. Sgt. Joseph Brace MT39                      
Det. Paul Kavanshansky MT32                  

Det. Devin Small MT48                               

Officer Geoffrey Agreen MT49                  
Officer Michael Barravecchio MT29         

Officer Michael Beachy MT52                   
Officer Brian Buydasz MT38                      

Officer John Colosimo MT55                     

Officer Marcello Graziani MT50                

Officer Cuyler Hale  MT53                         
Officer Ian Lucas MT42                              

Officer William Morrow MT56                   

Officer Andrew Peters MT54                                     
Officer Steven Pletcher MT41                    

Officer Lucas Tabacsko MT58                    

Officer William Mann MT59                       

Officer Olivier Jean-Gilles MT60                

Officer Madison Posterivo MT62              

Officer Gary Zimmerman MT63                

Officer Grant Delaney MT64                      


Public Safety Director Greg Seamon PSD01
Admin Asst. Michelle Shuey CL03             
Admin Asst. Deb Stewart CL01                  

bottom of page