E-Mail List

Main Number 412-262-5000

Main Fax 412-269-7816

Deb Stewart Fax 412-269-2861
Michelle Shuey Fax 412-262-1902
Crime Tips 412-264-5202

EMERGENCY DIAL 911

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES
General                                                      police@moonpolice.us

Childseats                                                  childseat@moonpolice.us
Detectives                                                  investigations@moonpolice.us
Crime Tips                                                 crimetips@moonpolice.us


Chief Greg Seamon PC01                        chiefseamon@moonpolice.us
Captain Doug Ogden MT27                    dogden@moonpolice.us

Lieutenant Frank Starko MT37               fstarko@moonpolice.us


Sgt. William(Micky) Lonkert MT33         wlonkert@moonpolice.us

Sgt. Shener Ulke MT30                             sulke@moonpolice.us

Sgt. Wes Wagner MT44                            wwagner@moonpolice.us

Sgt. David Stitch MT36                             dstitch@moonpolice.us

Cpl.  James Kazmierczak MT31               jkazmierczak@moonpolice.us

Cpl.  Jonathan Fry MT43                           jfry@moonpolice.us

Cpl.  Angela Zane MT34                            azane@moonpolice.us

Cpl.  Justin Blair MT40                               jblair@moonpolice.us


Det. Sgt. Joseph Brace MT39                   jbrace@moonpolice.us
Det. Paul Kavanshansky MT32                pkavanshansky@moonpolice.us

Det. Devin Small MT48                             dsmall@moonpolice.us


Officer Geoffrey Agreen MT49                 gagreen@moonpolice.us
Officer Michael Barravecchio MT29        mbarravecchio@moonpolice.us

Officer Michael Beachy MT52                  mbeachy@moonpolice.us
Officer Brian Buydasz MT38                     bbuydasz@moonpolice.us

Officer John Colosimo MT55                    jcolosimo@moonpolice.us
Officer Brian Erickson MT47                     berickson@moonpolice.us

Officer Marcello Graziani MT50               mgraziani@moonpolice.us

Officer Cuyler Hale  MT53                         chale@moonpolice.us
Officer Ian Lucas MT42                              ilucas@moonpolice.us

Officer William Morrow MT56                  wmorrow@moonpolice.us

Officer Andrew Peters MT54                    apeters@moonpolice.us                
Officer Steven Pletcher MT41                   spletcher@moonpolice.us

Officer David Sheleheda MT45                dsheleheda@moonpolice.us

Officer Shannon Luhrman MT57             sluhrman@moonpolice.us

Officer Lucas Tabacsko MT58                   ltabacsko@moonpolice.us

 


Admin Asst. Michelle Shuey CL03            mshuey@moonpolice.us
Admin Asst. Deb Stewart CL01                 dstewart@moonpolice.us